Register Login Contact Us

Flirt beauty doylestown Greensboro

Nouva Trade Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. The Storage Room Saudia Arabia. Brand Factory SeoulSouth Korea.

cute gal Malani

Online: 10 days ago

About

.

Name: Elly
Years old: 49
Sex: I am girl
Hair color: Ash-blond
Music: Jazz
Body piercings: None
Smoker: No

Views: 45305

Born in Europe, non-religious Jewish, 57, two grown children, psychologist. McGill BSc,5'1", lbs, 50 yr old divorced non-smoking, blonde and green-eyedlooking for friendship only.

tight singles Karla

I work hard and at times relentlessly, which contributed to the end of a marriage and a problematic relationship with my 16 year old daughter. I like to attend movies, dance, read and run. Enjoy tennis, hiking, skiing, biking and golf. I value enthusiasm, intellectual curiosity, humour, breadth of perspective, spirituality. And whose character is open-hearted and open-minded. I am generally happy and like to spend time with other positive people. So I regard myself as a sage risk-taker. I was raised in a non-religious protestant household and converted to Judaism for marriage, but am not practicing.

I love good conversation, laughter and learning -- from people, places, experiences, failures and especially my kids.

passion sister Gemma

Religion is not a strong preference but a non-fundamentalist, non-patriarchical religion is important. Not easily bored. Magnetic, slender sylph, 52, Reflective, iconoclastic, kind, appreciative, enchanting, Academic, filmmarker, choreographer, respectful in. Toronto, ON. Movies, music and books enthusiast. Vancouver, BC. I'm a fairly attractive, intelligent woman with a sense of humour who enjoys her work, travel, the visual and literary arts--I write poetry and fiction--and politics, and is passionate about many things. A good woman seeks a good man to share life's wondrous journey.

Love dancing, the theatre, movies, restaurants, travelling to name a few. I try to defend the underdog and right wrongs.

sexy cunt Lauryn

U of Toronto '82, BSc. Committed to personal growth, healthy lifestyle, serving the community. I retired a year ago from full time practice but am working part time as a member of an administrative tribunal. Beguiled by: enquiring, lively mind with a sense of humour thrown in. Enjoy cryptic crosswords, PBS and cerebral stuff, but can be silly too. I am increasingly in awe of the beauty in life -- in words, faces, acts of kindness, art, nature Would like to share this beauty as well as conversation, friendship, laughs, and love.

Widowed, age 57, 5"6", working in the health field.

Average costs

Ideas, friends and family matter to me, creature comforts do not, and I've come to love dancing of late. Attractive,fit,fun,loving,vivacious and outgoing. I am fit and not unattractive. I am a scientist and educator. I'm a composed, lively, thoughtful woman of 55, divorced, independent, open, working in a university administration.

Hobbies include photography, cooking, travel and gardening. Open to long distance romance. I am a very young 58 years old interested in someone between 50 - I am an atheist. Love outdoor activities,excercising,travelling,movies,theater,dining out and much more Looking for a man to appreciate my feminity. I am divorced and interested in a serious relationship for the duration. Great first mate on a sailboat when I get the chance. Hoping to meet like-minded soulmate. Looking for a soulmate with a big heart!! I love lively conversation as much as I love companionable silences.

I'm Protestant and have wide ranging interests, including reading, baseball, music and culture- ballet, galleries, classical and contemporary music. I would like to learn new things anything from rock climbing to lampworking. A mids Jewish woman of sparkling intelligence and a passion for human and academic continuing education, seeks a cultured man of wit and wisdom, who is willing to share his interests, passions, knowledge and life experiences. I love to entertain at home or go out for dinners, concerts, the symphony, ballet, movies and dancing.

Active, flirt beauty doylestown Greensboro, enjoys life to the fullest, experiences joy each day, deeply spiritual. I work in the cardiac rehabilitation field and have published books on a related topic. I have my own business, keep very physically in shape by going to the gym.

Using carecredit for spa services & treatment financing

Unitarian if anything, but a companion's religious affiliation or lack thereof is not of high ificant to me. I have travelled to and worked in several countries. Love music, captivated by puzzles, hope to find someone jolly, calm, and grown up but still authentic. Of utmost importance are friends.

hot females Jolene

Independent, warm and passionate, great sense of humour, I love books, the arts, music, swimming, skiing, the outdoors, drawing, gardening, going out for dinner and movies. I look for the silver lining on clouds.

My practice is varied, which keeps me involved and interested. I'm thoughtful, fun-loving, spontaneous, affectionate and a good problem solver. Would like to travel more. Non smoker. The rest of my life is varied too; good literature, theatre, music, food, travel, the outdoors.

Kindness a must! I regard myself as a compassionate and thoughtful person. Athletic, attractive, adventurous and sensual. Religious preference: Christian. Active and healthy outdoorsperson with diverse loves including backpacking, paddling, tennis, performing arts, art museums, dance. Puttering around flea markets and antique shops is a favourite pastime. Would prefer to meet a committed Christian man. I am a 58 year old semi-retired lawyer living in Toronto, Canada. I am a 51 year old woman,divorced with two daughters, aged 21 and I would prefer someone of the Jewish faith, but would be open to other possiblities for the right person.

I'm looking for an articulate, attractive and fit man who is between 50 and 62 years of age. I have the energy, time and inclination to devote to my personal life. Have lived on both sides of the Atlantic and feel myself to be a citizen of the world, with a global perspective on things. I'm looking for a man who is kind, intelligent,independent, shares some of my interests and has flexibility of mind, for a loving relationship which includes sex.

I have an easy, infectious laugh that warms up the hearts of others. I love life with a grreeeat passion! Love to dance. I love travelling far and near. Nonreligious but in good spiritual health. I'm a devoted mother to 2 amazing kids, and have a fulfilling professional life as a lawyer and lecturer at Stanford on illicit art trade. I volunteer at a local museum and do some community volunteering too.

dirty milf Kamila